Contact Us Today Ph: +91-671-2443120, 2442915, 2442920
Copyright © 2019 Jagannath Group All Rights Reserved
Developed By: D. K. Jena, Manager (IT)
Management Body
Manoj Kumar Subudhi              Managing Director             mk.subudhi@jagannathgroup.com          ;    
Saroj Kumar Subudhi Director sk.subudhi@jagannathgroup.com
Kshirod Kumar Subudhi Director kk.subudhi@jagannathgroup.com
Adit Suman Sr. Executive adit.s@jagannathgroup.com
Sourav Sekhar Executive s.sekhar@jagannathgroup.com
Siddhant Abhijit Executive s.abhijit@jagannathgroup.com
Representatives
Information Department             Broadcasting info@jagannathgroup.com
Commercial Department Manager (Comml) mgr.comml@jagannathgroup.com
Purchase Department Jagannath Plastipacks Ltd pur.plastipacks@jagannathgroup.com
Purchase Department Jagannath Polymers Ltd pur.polymers@jagannathgroup.com
Purchase Department Jagannath Polypacks Ltd pur.polypacks@jagannathgroup.com
Sales Department Jagannath Plastipacks Ltd sales.plastipacks@jagannathgroup.com
Sales Department Jagannath Polymers Ltd sales.polymers@jagannathgroup.com
Sales Department Jagannath Polypacks Ltd sales.polypacks@jagannathgroup.com
Accounts Department Manager (F & A) mgr.fna@jagannathgroup.com
Accounts Department Dealing Assistant acct.plastipacks@jagannathgroup.com
Accounts Department Dealing Assistant acct.polymers@jagannathgroup.com
Accounts Department Dealing Assistant acct.polypacks@jagannathgroup.com
IT Department Manager (IT) mgr.it@jagannathgroup.com
HR Department Manager (HRD) mgr.hrd@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Adit Suman dca.iocl@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Sourav Sekhar s.sekhar@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Siddhant Abhijit s.abhijit@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Dillip Kumar Jena dopw.iocl@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Chandan Kumar Sahoo acct1.iocl@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Tapaswini Mohanty acct2.iocl@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Santosh Kumar Moharana store.iocl@jagannathgroup.com
DCA-Indian Oil Corporation Samir Ranjan Sahoo record.iocl@jagannathgroup.com
Informaton About Us